Sandie Phipps

Sandie Phipps

VP, Philanthropy and Community Relations

(603) 354-5403
sphipps@cheshire-med.com

Katherine Richardson

Katherine Richardson

Director of Leadership Giving

(603) 354-6868
krichardson@cheshire-med.com

Jim Boden

Jim Boden

Director of Annual Giving

(603) 354-6810
jboden@cheshire-med.com

Kimberly Galandak-O'Connor

Kimberly Galandak-O'Connor

Data Specialist

(603) 354-5454 x2138
koconnor@cheshire-med.com

Genny Alexander

Genny Alexander

Event Planner

(603) 354-5454 x2116
galexander@cheshire-med.com

Carol Glabach

Carol Glabach

Program Assistant

(603) 354-5454 x2188
cglabach@cheshire-med.com