Sandie Phipps

Sandie Phipps

VP, Philanthropy and Community Relations

(603) 354-5403
sphipps@cheshire-med.com

Katherine Richardson

Katherine Richardson

Director of Leadership Giving

(603) 354-6868
krichardson@cheshire-med.com

Jim Boden

Jim Boden

Director of Annual Giving

(603) 354-6810
jboden@cheshire-med.com

Genny Alexander

Genny Alexander

Philanthropy Associate

(603) 354-6586
galexander@cheshire-med.com

Frank Richter

Frank Richter

Data Specialist

(603) 354-5454 x2138
frichter@cheshire-med.com

Jen Doyle

Jen Doyle

Development - Events & Communications

(603) 354-5454 x2116
jdoyle@cheshire-med.com